A few weeks of playdates, sick days, and silly times.

9.9

Lulu is loving her new ipod…I occassionally get a FaceTime request while she is getting ready in the morning

9.7

I LOVE seeing Tate take initiative on his chores without any prompting from me 🙂

9.8

sick days (and basically all days) require many games on “Life”

9.11

puppy dogs to keep a sick gal company

9.12

cousin love 🙂

9.6

“I made a model of my dream house. There is a pool on the roof, so I am actually happy it’s raining because the pool now has real water in it!”

9.5

sunglasses that double as reading glasses? “My eyes are a little tired today so they need a little help while I am reading”

9.2

I asked Lulu to bring a few things to play with at Tate’s basketball practice…”I am very prepared”

9.4

 

9.3

“I really miss mommy, but this helps a little”

9

A late Christmas celebration with friends

9.1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

